HR Award Project Team


Mgr. Petra Ježová - HR Award Personnel Manager
Ing. Petr Smutný, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor 
Ing. Artur Zatloukal - Bursar
Ing. Eva Karkošková - Head of HR department
Ing Ondřej Repík - Head of Office for Science and Projects


prof. Mgr. Jiří Špalek, Ph.D. - Dean 
Ing. Marie Hladká, Ph.D. - Vice-dean for Full Time Studies
Ing. Monika Jandová, Ph.D. - Vice-dean for Internatioalisation
doc. RNDr. Josef Kunc, Ph.D. - Vice-dean for Strategy and Development
doc. Ing. Rostislav Staněk, Ph.D. - Vice-dean for Research, Science and Doctoral Studies
Ing. Petr Valouch, Ph.D. - Vice-dean for Distance Leraning, Life-long Learning and Quality
Ing. Bc. Sylva Žáková Talpová, Ph.D. - Vice-dean for Extrenal Relations and Partnership
Ing. Artur Zatloukal - Bursar


Oleg Deev, Ph.D. - Department of Finance
Mgr. Ing. Petra Dvořáková - Department of Law
doc. Ing. Robert Jahoda, Ph.D. - Department of Public Economics
doc. Mgr. Maria Králová, Ph.D. - Department of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science
Ing. Mgr. Jakub Procházka, Ph.D. - Department of Corporate Economy
doc. Ing. Zdeněk Tomeš, Ph.D. - Department of Economy
doc. Ing. Vladimír Žítek, Ph.D. - Department of Regional Economics and Administration

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.