Results of the election to the faculty’s academic senate 2023–2025

28 Nov 2022 Michal Struk

Dear colleagues,based on results of the vote and after not receiving any complaints within the deadline, I announce results of the FEA MU senate election for the period 2023–2025.

Elected senators for the chamber of academics are:

Ing. Dagmar Vágnerová Linnertová, Ph.D.
doc. Ing. Daniel Němec, Ph.D.
Ing. Mgr. Markéta Matulová, Ph.D.
Mgr. Josef Menšík, Ph.D.
Oleg Deev, Ph.D.
doc. Ing. Robert Jahoda, Ph.D.
doc. Ing. Mgr. Jana Soukopová, Ph.D.
Ing. Markéta Novotná, Ph.D.
doc. Ing. Mgr. Jakub Procházka, Ph.D.
Mgr. Ing. Petra Dvořáková, Ph.D.
Ing. Mgr. Vlastimil Reichel, Ph.D.

Elected senators for the chamber of students are:

Bc. Karolína Balatková
Ing. Renata Kosíková, MSc.
Ing. Martin Kutlak
Bc. Jakub Daněk
Jakub Capák
Tomáš Černuch

All remaining candidates became substitutes. Their order is based according to the number of received votes and according to the other conditions set by FEA’s election regulations. Further information (in Czech) available at

More articles

All articles

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.